Community Consultative Committee

An open community forum

Our Community Consultative Committee is our direct link with the community: host landowners, community members, representatives from both Inverell and Glen Innes Severn Shire Councils, and project members. We come together for regular meetings to:

  • Foster positive working relationships
  • Provide an open forum for discussion
  • Share information
  • Respond to any questions or concerns.

Current members of the committee comprise:

Lisa Andrews (Independent Chair):

Anthony Alliston, Inverell Shire Council:

Cr Carol Sparks, Mayor Glen Innes Severn Shire Council:

Ben Swan, host landowner:

Neil Eigeland, community representative:

Chris Voll, Church Communities Australia:

Mike Norton, community representative

Annabel Sides, community representative

Cr Stewart Berryman, alternate delegate for Inverell Shire Council

Patric Millar, CWP: