Community Consultative Committee

An open community forum

Our Community Consultative Committee is our direct link with the community: host landowners, community members, representatives from both Inverell and Glen Innes Severn Shire Councils, and project members. We come together for regular meetings to:

  • Foster positive working relationships
  • Provide an open forum for discussion
  • Share information
  • Respond to any questions or concerns.

Current members of the committee comprise:

Lisa Andrews (Independent Chair):
lisaandrews.ic@gmail.com

Anthony Alliston, Inverell Shire Council:
anthony.alliston@inverell.nsw.gov.au

Cr Steve Toms, Mayor Glen Innes Severn Shire Council:
mayor@gisc.nsw.gov.au

Tim Moses, host landowner:
timbethmoses@bigpond.com

Ben Swan, host landowner:
swan51@bigpond.com

Neil Eigeland, community representative:
jardine@northnet.com.au

Chris Voll, Church Communities Australia:
cv@ccamail.com.au

Mike Norton, community representative
mike@norton.com.au

Annabel Sides, community representative
annabel.sides@lls.nsw.gov.au

Cr Stewart Berryman, alternate delegate for Inverell Shire Council
stewart.berryman@inverell.nsw.gov.au

Patric Millar, CWP:
patric.millar@cwpam.com.au

3 May 2018 – Meeting 10

CCC Meeting Minutes

Meeting 10: 3 May 2018

Meeting 9: 6 February 2018

Meeting 8: 26 October 2017

Meeting 7: 13 April 2017 

Meeting 6: 16 January 2017

Meeting 5: 31 Aug 2016

Meeting 4: 22 Mar 2016

Meeting 3: 15 Dec 2015

Meeting 2: 12 May 2014

Meeting 1: 1 Oct 2013

 

 

CCC – Upcoming Meetings

 3 May 2018 – Meeting 10

3 July 2018 – Meeting 11

 30 October 2018 – Meeting 12